Comedy Festival

Thorner Comedy Festival 2023

The almost WORLD RENOWNED Thorner Comedy Festival returned on Friday 24th and Saturday 25th March 2023


Friday 24th March

Jessica Fostekew, Aurie Styla, Ray Badran (MC)

Saturday 25th March

Russell Kane, Amy Gledhill,  Mark Olver (MC)

To keep up to date with ticket news and line-up announcements, sign up to our newsletter. You can also like and follow the Comedy Festival on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.


2020 Line Up:

Seann Walsh

Suzi Ruffell

Darren Harriott

Chris Washington

Joe Sutherland

Sophie Duker

We’ve had some amazing line-ups on the Thorner stage:


Nina Conti

Sara Barron

Brennan Reece

Andrew Maxwell

Sophie Willan

Maisie Adam

Glenn Moore


Shappi Khorsandi

Jayde Adams

Tom Lucy

Lloyd Griffith

Luke Kempner

Russell Kane